Welcome to R&H Produce Co., Inc.

Call us Today!Toll Free: 1-800-542-1368
Local: 919-828-1744
Fax: 1-888-621-1464

NC State Farmers Market
1117 Agriculture St. - Raleigh, NC 27603
[ Get Directions ]

Search

Ronnie Yokeley
President
ronnie@rhproduce.com

 

Mark Yokeley
General Manager
mark@rhproduce.com

 

Garlie Yokeley
Founder

  • Dock Sales
  • Purchasing
 

David Yokeley
Sales

  • Shipping
  • Customer Service

david@rhproduce.com

 

Travis Culberson
Sales

  • Shipping
  • School Child Nutrition
  • Customer Service

travis@rhproduce.com

 

Dwight Jones
Dock Sales


Mike Soles

  • Receiving
  • Purchasing
  • IT
  • Food Safety

mike@rhproduce.com

 

Lynn Yokeley
Accounts Payable
lynn@rhproduce.com

 

Wendi Soles
Customer Service

  • Accounts Receivable
  • Human Resources

wendi@rhproduce.com